Board of Directors

In accordance to the CNRA By Laws, Article IV states the CNRA Board of Directors shall consist of five (5) Directors that are responsible for leading the State Referee Association; CNRA and its State Referee Committee, in promoting and implementing U.S. Soccer’s referee initiatives and programs in support of all affiliated members and competitions within their jurisdiction.[/lead]

Board of Directors

Director of CYSA, One person designated by CYSA:

Director of CSAN, One person designated by CSAN:

The State Referee Administrator for Northern California (“SRA”), as appointed by Presidents or Representatives of both CYSA and CSAN:

Two (2) Directors at Large jointly selected by the Director of CYSA and the Director of CSAN from nominations made by the SRA:


Subject to the provisions of Sections 4.3, 4.4 and 4.5,in the CNRA By-Laws, directors shall serve for a two (2) year term and until a successor has been designated and has agreed to fill the director’s position. No person may serve more than six (6) consecutive terms as a director.