State Referee Committee

The State Referee Committee is responsible for leading the State Referee Association, CNRA, in promoting and implementing U.S. Soccer’s referee initiatives and programs in support of all affiliated members and competitions within their jurisdiction.

Administration

State Referee Administrator Said Ravanfar
sravanfar@cnra.net
32 Hamilton Drive, Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
State Youth Referee Administrator Steve Larsen
slarsen@cnra.net
Tel: (707) 823-9542
State Registrar Chris Elliott
celliott@cnra.net
Tel: (916) 778-8602
Secretary Robert Fleck
rfleck@cnra.net
Tel: (510) 623-1135 (home)
Tel: (510) 612-1541 (cell)
Tel: (650) 329-4658 (work)
Fax: (650) 329-4664
Treasurer Vince Siebern
vsiebern@cnra.net
Chairperson of the Board of Directors [Vacant]

 

Referee Development

State Director of Referee Development TBD
Communications & Technology Coordinator Jason Sholl
jason@cnra.net
National Assessor Coordinator & Assessor Mentor Robert Fleck
rfleck@cnra.net
Tel: (510) 623-1135 (home)
Tel: (510) 612-1541 (cell)
Tel: (650) 329-4658 (work)
Fax: (650) 329-4664
State Assessor Coordinator Vince Siebern
vsiebern@cnra.net
Instructor Mentor [Vacant]
Referee Mentor [Vacant]
Entry Level Coordinator Chris Elliott
celliott@cnra.net
Web Based Programs Coordinator Albert Montalvo
albert@cnra.net
Assignor Coordinator Kenyatta Scott
kscott@cnra.net
Spanish Language Program Coordinator [Vacant]
Assistant Referee Program Coordinator Veronica Perez
vperez@cnra.net
Tier III Referee Academy Coordinator [Vacant]
Tier II Referee Academy Coordinator Mike Kampmeinert
mkampmeinert@cnra.net
Tier I Referee Academy Coordinator TBD