Contact CNRA

Directory Info

Administration information is published to assist referees, instructors, assessors, and the general public. Use the contact information below to reach the most frequently contacted correspondence or use the online form to the right to send CNRA a general inquiry of which will be directed to the most suitable Administrator.


Registration Info

Please direct ALL Registration questions to:

State Registrar
Chris Elliott
(916) 778-8602
support@cnra.net

or

Registration Administrator
Mark Bailey
(916) 923-8572
support@cnra.net

Mailing Address:

CNRA Registration
P.O. Box 848
Rocklin, CA 95677


General Referee Info

Please direct ANY General Referee questions to:

Regional Referee Administrators:

North Region: Michael Kampmeinert
mkampmeinert@cnra.net

South Region: Peter Fletcher (Acting)
pfletcher@cnra.net

East Region: Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net

West Region: Steve Larsen
slarsen@cnra.net


CNRA Administration

Please direct any CNRA Administrative issue to:

State Referee Administrator
Said Ravanfar
32 Hamilton Drive, Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
sravanfar@cnra.net

Referee Development and Academy Info

Please direct all Referee Instruction, Referee Academy and Assessment questions to:

State Director of Referee Development
Farhad Mansourian
fmansourian@cnra.net

Please direct any Referee Academy questions to the following:

Director of Referee Academies
Michael Kampmeinert
mkampmeinert@cnra.net

TIER I Referee Academy Coordinator
Farhad Mansourian
farhadmansourian@gmail.com


CNRA Website

Please direct ALL website concerns to:

Technology & Communications Coordinator
Jason Sholl
jason@cnra.net

Customer Support

Not sure who to contact?
Send us a message and we will route it for you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)