Contact CNRA

Most Frequent Contacts: Registration, Regional Referee Administrators, SRA, Webmaster

Directory Info

Administration information is published to assist referees, instructors, assessors, and the general public. Use the contact information below to reach the most frequently contacted correspondence or use the online form to the right to send CNRA a general inquiry of which will be directed to the most suitable Administrator. State and Regional Administrators can be found with the navigation menu to the left.

Registration Info

Please direct ALL Registration questions to:

State Registrar
Chris Elliott
(916) 778-8602
registration@cnra.net

or

Registration Administrator
Mark Bailey
(916) 923-8572
registration@cnra.net
Mailing Address:
CNRA Registration
P.O. Box 848
Rocklin, CA 95677

 

General Referee Info

Please direct ANY General Referee questions to:

Regional Referee Administrators
North Region: Alberto Marin
amarin@cnra.net
South Region: James Mayes
jmayes@cnra.net
East Region: Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net
West Region: Steve Larsen
slarsen@cnra.net

CNRA Administration

Please direct any CNRA Administrative issue to:

State Referee Administrator
Said Ravanfar
32 Hamilton Drive
Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
sravanfar@cnra.net

 Referee Development and Academy Info

Please direct all Referee Instruction, Referee Academy and Assessment questions to:

State Director of Referee Development
Farhad Mansourian
farhadmansourian@gmail.com

Please direct any Referee Academy questions to the following:

Director of Referee Academies
Robert Sabella
rsabella@cnra.net
TIER I Referee Academy Coordinator
Farhad Mansourian
farhadmansourian@gmail.com

CNRA Website

Please direct ALL website concerns to:

Director of Communications
Colin Arblaster
carblaster@cnra.net

 

Customer Support

Not sure who to contact?
Send us a message and we will route it for you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message