Continuing Education Webinars

To ensure referees throughout the state are getting consistent, up-to-date instruction on a more regular basis, this webinar series is designed to target the educational needs of three specific groups. Each group will have its own webinar that you can participate in from anywhere.

GRASSROOTS GROUP

When: Third Wednesday of each month
Next Webinar: Wednesday, July 21
Time: 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Who: Grassroots referees with all levels of experience

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Upcoming Grassroots Webinars:
Wednesday, August 18
Wednesday, September 15
Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, November 17

REGIONAL GROUP

When: Fourth Wednesday of each month
Next Webinar: Wednesday, July 28
Time: 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Who: Regional and Emeritus Referees, as well as Grassroots Referees who are interested in becoming Regional Referees. Participants are expected to understand the game at the regional level.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Upcoming Regional Webinars:
Wednesday, August 25
Wednesday, September 22
Wednesday, October 27
Wednesday, November 24

To view previous webinars, visit our On-Demand Training page. 

Whether you just enjoy refereeing on the weekends or you have ambition to work top-level matches, participation is highly encouraged. This webinar series is the easiest way to stay informed of changes from CNRA and U.S. Soccer, as well as increase your knowledge of the game with instruction from various Instructors, National Referee Coaches, National Referees, and former Professional Referees.